Sweaty Summer Soundtrack Vol.8

It hasn’t rained for weeks. The grass has turned to hay. The trees have turned to hay. Everything is hay now.

A mixture of gems old and new to make that Summer vibe complete.

01. GRiZ – Summer ’97 feat. Muzzy Bearr
02. Steady Diggin Workshop – Poolside Days
03. Rick James – Mary Jane
04. Monophonics – California Dreaming
05. Charles Bradley – No Time For Dreaming
06. Jimmy Smith – The Burning Spear
07. Ken Nordine – I Love A Groove
08. Kid Koala – Emperor’s Main Course (Laboratoire Mix)
09. The Herbaliser – Tripwire
10. Nightmares on Wax – 70s 80s (RJD2 remix)
11. Kid Loco – A Grand Love Theme
12. Freestylers – Signs feat. Spanner Banner, Tenor Fly
13. Second Hand Audio – No Pressure feat. Natty Speaks
14. Eddie Shinn – Box Of Happiness
15. GRiZ – Adventure Is Out There
16. Skalpel – Break In (Backini Remix)
17. Projections – From The Box
18. Esbe – Change Of Heart

[Other Volumes]

One thought on “Sweaty Summer Soundtrack Vol.8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.