Sweaty Summer Soundtrack Vol.8

It hasn’t rained for weeks. The grass has turned to hay. The trees have turned to hay. Everything is hay now.

A mixture of gems old and new to make that Summer vibe complete.

01. GRiZ – Summer ’97 feat. Muzzy Bearr
02. Steady Diggin Workshop – Poolside Days
03. Rick James – Mary Jane
04. Monophonics – California Dreaming
05. Charles Bradley – No Time For Dreaming
06. Jimmy Smith – The Burning Spear
07. Ken Nordine – I Love A Groove
08. Kid Koala – Emperor’s Main Course (Laboratoire Mix)
09. The Herbaliser – Tripwire
10. Nightmares on Wax – 70s 80s (RJD2 remix)
11. Kid Loco – A Grand Love Theme
12. Freestylers – Signs feat. Spanner Banner, Tenor Fly
13. Second Hand Audio – No Pressure feat. Natty Speaks
14. Eddie Shinn – Box Of Happiness
15. GRiZ – Adventure Is Out There
16. Skalpel – Break In (Backini Remix)
17. Projections – From The Box
18. Esbe – Change Of Heart

[Other Volumes]


Rush mixtape cover

Strap yourselves in, we’re going on a psychonautical adventure!

Yanivi – I’m Shakin’
Crush Effect – Capital L
Neuropol – 12th Round
CloZee – Apsara Calling
Daega Sound – Terra
Rameses B – The Fallen
Bit Deff – Doll
Neuropol – Warning (feat. Marlene Abuah)
Daily Bread – A Long Way From Home (feat. Justin Hasting)
Opiuo – Quack Fat
CloZee – Harmony
Birds of Paradise – Lucid Dream
Led Zeppelin Vs. Gramatik – Stairway To Hip-Hop Heaven
Marshall McGee – Let’s Dance Together
Gramatik – Swucca Chust
Chamberlain – The Cheeky Munt
Shimi Sonic – Supernova (Mouldy Soul Remix)
Moontricks – Midnight Groove
Drumspyder – The Nocturnal Stealth of Cats
Kalya Scintilla – The Hathors
Opiuo – Robo Booty (Teknizm Cut)
GRiZ – Smash The Funk
Beat Fatigue – Sowieso Good
Keb Mo – Am I Wrong (Shaka Remix)
Infected Mushroom – U R So Fucked (Opiuo Remix)
The Beekeepers – Sea Change
Boys In The Oud – Cosmique Arabe
Dub Pistols – Rising
Hybrid – Higher Than A Skyscraper
PMT – Gyromancer (Stanton Warriors Remix)
Hybrid – Visible Noise
DDB Records – Mo Cheeba (White Label)
DDB Records – Left Of Live (White Label)
Robin Parris – Feeling Alright (feat Kelly Hayden – Chicky Boom remix)
Colombo – Telequinesis
We Are The Sun – Miracles Ahead
Hybrid – Empire
Plump DJs – Scram
The Chemical Brothers – The Sunshine Underground
Moontricks – Home

Spring Box

Gently waking you from hibernation.
Dedicated to those who didn’t make it through the harsh winter.

Yellowjacket – The Track Of Dawn
Poldoore – A Beautiful Eve
GRiZ – Feelin’ High (ft. Eric Bloom)
Sixfingerz – Law Of Nature
Esbe – Twisted Nerve
Hashfinger – Kites
Poldoore – No Face
Kill Emil – The Happening
Gramatik – Just Jammin’
ProleteR – Romance (Int.)
Pete Range – Still Just Love?
Sly5thAve – Still D.R.E.
Sly5thAve – Who Am I feat. Paul Wilson
mister T. – Jestofunked
Hermitude – Nightfall’s Messenger
Tom Showtime – Where The Best Herbs Grow
80s Casual – Fiesta
Akshin Alizadeh – Walkin’ 2gether
Liberty Klaud – Point Of View
Chinese Man – Racing With The Sun
C2C – F-U-Y-A
Q Funktion – Transients
The Beekeepers – Spring Forward


Rikstaroonie - WOODY-40 cover

Massive shout out to the crew that made this one happen for Woody turning 40.

Gaudi – Hotel Caledonia
Wu-Tang Clan – C.R.E.A.M (DJ Moneyshot’s Travesty mix)
Gaudi – Bad Boy Bass
Stanton Warriors – MPC
Uberzone – Botz (Synthetik Mix)
Orbital – Impact USA (The Earth Is Burning- Diversion)
Beta – Headspace
Parker – Last Breath
Uberzone – Black Widow (Uberzone vs. Rennie Pilgrem)
Evil Nine – Crooked feat. Aesop Rock (Bassbin Twins Remix)
Evil Nine – Restless (feat. Toastie Taylor)
Alex Dolby – Hazy Way (Evil Nine remix)
BSD – Elektro-Life (You And Me)
Colombo – Methane
Plump DJs – The Gate
Uberzone – Bounce (Rennie Pilgrem & B.L.I.M. Remix)
The Brainkiller – La Puta
The Brainkiller – Game Over
Evil Nine – Cakehole
Scam – Killer
Chinese Man – I’ve Got That Tune (Tha Trickaz Remix)

Sweaty Summer Soundtrack Vol.7

The sun is high in the sky, the grass is tall, a cool breeze sweeps across your face. As you press play, it hits you… this is Summer.

Another mixture of gems old and new to make that Summer vibe complete.

01. Lamb – Trans Fatty Acid (Kruder & Dorfmeister Remix Edit)
02. Frenic – Alright
03. Blockhead – Carnivores Unite
04. Kinobe – Slip Into Something
05. Husky Rescue – Summertime Cowboy
06. Skalpel – Sculpture
07. Jacknife Lee – I Think About You
08. mister T. – The Soul Man
09. Basement Freaks – Party Till The Daylight
10. mister T. – Sunshine Groove (Kaleidoscope Jukebox Remix)
11. Camille Yarbrough – Praise You (Jim Sharp Edit)
12. Mr Scruff – Music Takes Me Up feat. Alice Russell
13. Black Joe Lewis and the Honeybears – I’m Broke
14. The Detroit Emeralds – Baby Let Me Take You (In My Arms)
15. The Meters – Just Kissed My Baby
16. Edwin Starr – Easin’ In
17. James Brown – Mind Power
18. Saib – Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
19. Gramatik – Swucca Chust
20. Mojo Rising – Midnight Groove
21. Esbe – Tribute to Music
22. Billa Qause – Dream In Repeat
23. Hybrid – Marrakech
24. Boozoo Bajou feat. Tony Joe White – Keep Going

[Other Volumes]